mrs. murad
S

SUPPORT STAFF

Nada Abed, Secretary
Mrs. Abed rejoined Universal School in 2016.  Mrs.Abed is currently our accounts receivable officer.

Ola Ghrayyib, Secretary
Mrs. Ghrayyeb joined Universal School in 2014.

Ghada Awwad, Secretary
Mrs. Awwad joined Universal School in 2015.

Lisa Karim, Secretary
Mrs. Karim has many years of experience in the commercial sector where she mastered various office skills required for her job. She was a permanent substitute at Universal School prior to her current position.

Seham Noubani, Secretary
Mrs. Noubani has many years of volunteer experience with public schools and has been an active member of the Universal School’s Mother's Club. She was a permanent substitute at Universal School prior to her current position.

Huma Murad, Librarian
 Mrs. Murad joined Universal School in 2004. In 2008 she became the school librarian. Mrs. Murad completed her Bachelor’s in Science in Karachi, Pakistan

Abouelfatouh Sharara, Building Engineer
Mr. Sharara joined Universal School in 1994 as Athletic Director, physical education teacher and head coach for the junior high and high school basketball, soccer, and track and field teams. Mr. Sharara obtained his Master’s in Sports Management and Administration from Concordia University and received his Bachelor’s Degree in Physical Education from Alexandria University in Egypt in 1990,and in addition he is a certified coach. He taught P.E. at Universal for nine years prior to taking the Building Engineer position. Mr. Sharara is a dedicated member of our staff.

Mahmoud Bassout, IT Assistant
Mr. Bassout joined Universal School in 2015 as IT Assistant,

Click here to view all of the latest news and events »

Virtual Tour

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Nada Abed
nsabed@universalschool.org

Ola Ghrayyib
ograyyib@universalschool.org

Ghada Awwad
gawwad@universalschool.org

Lisa Karim
lkarim@universalschool.org

Seham Noubani
snoubani@universalschool.org

HUMA MURAD
B.A (PAKISTAN)
hmurad@universalschool.org

ABOUELFATOUH SHARARA
B.A (EGYPT)
M.A (CONCORDIA)
asharara@universalschool.org

Mahmoud Bassout
B.A (SYRIA)
mbassout@universalschool.org